STATE OF CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATIONS

		ORDER
In the matter of) REV	OKING CALIFORNIA FINANCE LENDERS LICENSE
)	PURSUANT TO SECTION 22107
)	FINANCIAL CODE
EXECUTIVE MORTGAGE		
(WILLIAM S. HOWARD II, DBA)		
11715 MONUMENT DRIVE		
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA 91730		
Respondent)	File No. 6039363
)	
License under the)	
California Finance Lenders Law)	

The Commissioner finds that the annual assessment as required by Section 22107 of the Finance Code has not been filed, although notification to the Respondent to pay the assessment was duly sent on or about January 19, 2011.

THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEARING, Respondent's California Finance Lenders License is revoked effective February 24, 2011 pursuant to Section 22107 of the Financial Code, unless the annual assessment is received in good funds by the Department of Corporations Accounting Office located on **1515 K. Street, Suite 200, Sacramento, California 95814,** no later than the close of business on February 23, 2011. On the effective date of this Revocation Order, if the annual assessment has not been paid, you are hereby ordered and directed to discontinue the making or brokering of any loan made pursuant to the California Finance Lenders Law. You are also ordered and directed to discontinue all activity conducted pursuant to Section 22340 and Section 22600 of the Financial Code within 60 days of the effective date of this Order.

This ORDER is to remain in full force and effect until the further written order of the Commissioner of Corporations.

Section 22107 (d) of the Financial Code provides as follows:

If a licensee fails to pay the assessment on or before the 30th day of December following the day upon which payment is due, the commissioner may by order summarily suspend or revoke the certificate issued to the licensee. If, after an order is made, a request for hearing is filed in writing within 30 days, and a hearing is not held within 60 days thereafter, the order is deemed rescinded as of its effective date. During any period when its certificate is revoked or suspended, a licensee shall not conduct business pursuant to this division except as may be permitted by order of the commissioner. However, the revocation, suspension or surrender of a certificate shall not affect the powers of the commissioner as provided in this division.

Dated: Los Angeles, California PRESTON DUFAUCHARD

February 2, 2011 California Corporations Commissioner

Effective: February 24, 2011

By_____ PATRICIA R. SPEIGHT

Special Administrator

California Finance Lenders Law

1	PRESTON DuFAUCHARD			
2	California Corporations Commissioner			
3	ALAN S. WEINGER (CA BAR NO. 86717) Deputy Commissioner			
4	Department of Corporations			
5	320 West 4 th Street, Ste. 750 Los Angeles, California 90013-1105			
6	Attorneys for Complainant			
7	BEFORE THE DEPARTMEN	NT OF CORPORATIONS		
8	OF THE STATE OF	FCALIFORNIA		
9				
10	In the Matter of the Accusation of)	File No. 603-9363		
	THE CALIFORNIA CORPORATIONS)			
11	COMMISSIONER,			
12	Complainant,			
13	vs.)	NOTICE OF INTENTION TO ISSUE ORDER		
14	vs.)	REVOKING CALIFORNIA		
15	EXECUTIVE MORTGAGE (WILLIAM S.)	FINANCE LENDERS LICENSE		
16	HOWARD II, DBA),			
17	Respondent.			
18)			
19	Pursuant to section 22714 of the California	a Financa Landars Law (California		
20	Pursuant to section 22714 of the California Finance Lenders Law (California			
21	Financial Code), notice is hereby given of the intention of the California Corporations			
22	Commissioner to enter his Order pursuant to secti			
23	Lenders Law to revoke Respondent's finance lend			
	The attached Accusation, which is incorpo	rated by this reference, states the reasons		
24	for the intended Order.			
25				
26	Unless a request for hearing, as evidenced by the mailing or delivery of the Notice of			
27	Defense, is received within 15 days after the Accusation was personally served upon			
28		-		

you or mailed to you, such Order may be entered at any time thereafter without a hearing. September 13, 2010 Los Angeles, California DATED: PRESTON DuFAUCHARD California Corporations Commissioner

1	PRESTON DuFAUCHARD
2	California Corporations Commissioner ALAN S. WEINGER (CA BAR NO. 86717)
3	Deputy Commissioner
4	Department of Corporations 320 West 4 th Street, Ste. 750 Los Angeles, California 90013-1105
5	Los Angeles, California 90013-1105
6	Attorneys for Complainant
7	BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATIONS
8	OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA
9	
10	In the Matter of the Accusation of) File No. 603-9363 THE CALIFORNIA CORPORATIONS)
11	COMMISSIONER,
12)
	Complainant,)
13) ACCUSATION vs.
14)
15	EXECUTIVE MORTGAGE (WILLIAM S.)
16	HOWARD II, DBA),
17	Respondent.
18)
19	The Complainant is informed and believes, and based upon such information and
20	
21	belief, alleges and charges Respondent as follows:
22	I
	Respondent is a finance lender and/or broker licensed by the California Corporations
23	Commissioner ("Commissioner") pursuant to the California Finance Lenders Law
24	(California Financial Code § 22000 et seq.) ("CFL"). Respondent has its principal place of
25	business located at:
26	
27	11715 MONUMENT DRIVE
28	RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA 91730

3 4

5 6

7

8

9

11

10

12 13

14 15

16

17

18 19

20

21 22

23

24 25

26

27

28

II

Pursuant to California Financial Code section 22112, all CFL licensees are required to maintain a surety bond in the minimum amount of \$25,000.00. The surety bond of respondent expired on September 13, 2010. On or about August 13, 2010 the Commissioner notified respondent that a replacement surety bond had to be filed immediately, but no later than the expiration date to avoid suspension or revocation of its CFL license.

Respondent has yet to obtain a replacement surety bond in violation of California Financial Code section 22112.

Ш

California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part:

A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division.

California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part:

The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following:

- (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division.
- (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division.
- (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner in refusing to issue the license originally.

IV The Commissioner finds that, by reason of the foregoing, Respondent has violated California Financial Code section 22112, and based thereon, grounds exist to revoke the California Finance Lender license of Respondent. WHEREFORE, IT IS PRAYED that the California finance lender license of Respondent be revoked. September 13, 2010 DATED: Los Angeles, California PRESTON DuFAUCHARD California Corporations Commissioner