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(Department of Business Oversight Use Only)    DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS OVERSIGHT NOTICE-NO:  

Fee paid $__________________________ _________________________________________ 
   Insert Notice-No(s) of Previous Filings 

 Before the Department, if any  
 
 
 
 

Check One: ☐Transaction under Section 25102(n) 

☐Transaction under Rule 260.103 with Notice pursuant to Section 25102(n) 

 
FEE: $600.00 (For Section 25102(n) filings including transactions under Section 25102(n) and Rule 260.103) 

See Corporations Code Section 25608(x) 

 
1. Name of Issuer:    

 
2. Address of Issuer: _____________________________________________________________________  

 Street City State Zip 

Mailing Address: 
 

 Street City State Zip 
 

3. Area Code and Number:  _______________________________________________  
 
4. Incorporation or organization of the Issuer.  Check one: 

☐ Issuer is a California corporation. 

☐ Issuer is a foreign corporation subject to Corporations Code Section 2115.   

☐ Issuer's state (or other jurisdiction) of incorporation or organization:  . 

☐ Issuer is another form of business entity organized under the laws of California (specify): 

 . 

 
5. Title of class or classes of securities to be sold in the transaction: 

 
 

6. Type of filing under Securities Act of 1933, if applicable: 
 
 

7. Distribution of Disclosure Statements. Check one: 

 
☐ Disclosure statements will be provided to each purchaser at least five business days before the 

securities are sold to the purchaser; or 

☐ Disclosure statements will not be provided based on the fact that all purchasers fall within Rule 

206.102.13. 
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8. Filing of Disclosure Statements. Check one: 

 
☐ Copies of the disclosure statements and subscription agreements are attached; or 

☐ Copies of the disclosure statements and subscription agreements will be filed with the 

Commissioner within 10 days of filing this notice. Failure to comply with this request may result 

in an administrative penalty of up to $1,000. 

 
9. General Announcement of the Offering. Check one: 

 
☐ A general announcement of the offering was not made and will not be made. 

☐ A copy of the general announcement of the offering is enclosed with this notice. 

 

  Date of Publication:___________________________________ 
 

Method of Publication (e.g., newspaper, other publications, Internet): 

 

____________________________________________________ 
 
 

10. Undertaking: The issuer undertakes to deliver the disclosure statement required by paragraph (4) of 

Corporations Code Section 25102(n) to be delivered to specified qualified purchasers, and any 

supplement thereto, to the Commissioner within 10 days of the Commissioner's request for the 

information. 

 

11.   Date of First Notice: 
 

 Issuer 
 

☐ Check if issuer already has a consent to 

service of process on file with the Commissioner. Authorized Signature on behalf of Issuer 
 

 
 

Print name and title of signatory 
 

Name, Address, and Phone number of contact person: 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Instruction: Each issuer (other than a California Corporation) filing a notice under Section 25102(n) must also file a 

Consent to Service of Process (Form 260.165), unless it already has a valid consent to service on file with the 

Commissioner. 
 


