STATE OF CALIFORNIA -DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS OVERSIGHT
FIRST NOTICE OF TRANSACTION PURSUANT TO CORPORATIONS

CODE SECTION 25102 (n)
DBO0 -25102 (n) (Rev. 07-13)

(Department of Business Oversight Use Only) DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS OVERSIGHT FILE NO., if any:
Fee paid $
Receipt No. Insert File Number(s) of Previous Filings

Before the Department, if any

Check One: (O) Transaction under Section 25102(n)
(O Transaction under Rule 260.103 with Notice pursuant to Section 25102(n)

FEE: $600.00 (For Section 25102(n) filings including transactions under Section 25102(n) and Rule 260.103)
See Corporations Code Section 25608(x)

1. Name of Issuer:

2. Address of Issuer:

Street City State ZIP
Mailing Address:

Street City State ZIP

3. Area Code and Telephone Number:

4. Incorporation or organization of the Issuer. Check one:
O Issuer is a California corporation.

Issuer is a foreign corporation subject to Corporations Code Section 2115. Issuer's state (or other
jurisdiction) of incorporation or organization:

O Issuer is another form of business entity organized under the laws of California (specify):

5. Title of class or classes of securities to be sold in the transaction:

6. Type of filing under Securities Act of 1933, if applicable:

7. Distribution of Disclosure Statements. Check one:

O Disclosure statements will be provided to each purchaser at least five business days before the
securities are sold to the purchaser; or

O Disclosure statements will not be provided based on the fact that all purchasers fall within Rule
206.102.13.
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8. Filing of Disclosure Statements. Check one:
OCopies of the disclosure statements and subscription agreements are attached; or
O Copies of the disclosure statements and subscription agreements will be filed with the
Commissioner within 10 days of filing this notice. Failure to comply with this request may
result in an administrative penalty of up to $1,000.
0. General Announcement of the Offering. Check one:
O A general announcement of the offering was not made and will not be made.

O A copy of the general announcement of the offering is enclosed with this notice.

Date of Publication:

Method of Publication (e.g., newspaper, other publications, Internet):

10. Undertaking: The issuer undertakes to deliver the disclosure statement required by paragraph (4) of
Corporations Code Section 25102(n) to be delivered to specified qualified purchasers, and any
supplement thereto, to the Commissioner within 10 days of the Commissioner's request for the
information.

11. Date of First Notice:

Issuer

Check if issuer already has a consent to
service of process on file with the Commissioner. Authorized Signature on behalf of Issuer

Print name and title of signatory

Name, Address, and Phone number of contact person:

Instruction: Each issuer (other than a California Corporation) filing a notice under Section 25102(n) must also file a
Consent to Service of Process (Form 260.165), unless it already has a valid consent to service on file with the
Commissioner.
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