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STATE OF CALIFORNIA 
DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATIONS 


     ORDER 
In the matter of ) REVOKING CALIFORNIA FINANCE LENDERS LICENSE 
 )  PURSUANT TO SECTION 22107 
 ) FINANCIAL CODE 
COASTAL LENDING FINANCIAL 
CORPORATION, INC. 
4611 BEE CAVES RD., #202 
AUSTIN, TX 78746  
Respondent )         File No. 603F921       
 ) 
License under the ) 
California Finance Lenders Law )  
 
The Commissioner finds that the annual assessment as required by Section 22107 of the Finance Code has not been 
filed, although notification to the Respondent to pay the assessment was duly sent on or about November 4, 2011. 
 
THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEARING, Respondent’s California Finance Lenders License is revoked effective 
December 13, 2011 pursuant to Section 22107 of the Financial Code, unless the annual assessment is received in good 
funds by the Department of Corporations Accounting Office located on 1515 K. Street, Suite 200, Sacramento, 
California 95814, no later than the close of business on December 12, 2011.  On the effective date of this Revocation 
Order, if the annual assessment has not been paid, you are hereby ordered and directed to discontinue the making or 
brokering of any loan made pursuant to the California Finance Lenders Law.  You are also ordered and directed to 
discontinue all activity conducted pursuant to Section 22340 and Section 22600 of the Financial Code within 60 days 
of the effective date of this Order. 
 
This ORDER is to remain in full force and effect until the further written order of the Commissioner of Corporations. 
 
Section 22107 (d) of the Financial Code provides as follows: 
 


If a licensee fails to pay the assessment on or before the 31st day of October, the commissioner may by order 
summarily suspend or revoke the certificate issued to the licensee.  If, after an order is made, a request for 
hearing is filed in writing within 30 days, and a hearing is not held within 60 days thereafter, the order is 
deemed rescinded as of its effective date.  During any period when its certificate is revoked or suspended, a 
finance lender or broker licensee and any mortgage loan originator licensee employed by the finance lender or 
broker shall not conduct business pursuant to this division except as may be permitted by order of the 
commissioner.  However, the revocation, suspension or surrender of a certificate shall not affect the powers of 
the commissioner as provided in this division. 
 


 
Dated:  Los Angeles, California   PRESTON DUFAUCHARD 
  November 21, 2011    California Corporations Commissioner 
         
Effective: December 13, 2011     
        By___________________________________ 
        PATRICIA R. SPEIGHT 
        Special Administrator 
        California Finance Lenders Law








STATE OF CALIFORNIA 
DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATIONS 


     ORDER 
In the matter of ) REVOKING CALIFORNIA FINANCE LENDERS LICENSE 
 )  PURSUANT TO SECTION 22715 
 ) FINANCIAL CODE
COASTAL LENDING FINANCIAL 
CORPORATION, INC. 
Respondent )         File No.   603F921      
 ) 
License under the ) 
California Finance Lenders Law )  
 
The Commissioner finds that the annual reports as required by Section 22159 of the Finance Code has not been 
filed, although notification to the Respondent to file the report was duly sent on or about April 1, 2009. 
 
THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEARING, Respondent’s California Finance Lenders License is revoked 
effective May 1, 2009 pursuant to Section 22715 of the Financial Code, unless the annual report is received by 
the Department of Corporations at the office located on 320 West 4th Street, Suite 750, Los Angeles, CA 90013, 
no later than the close of business on April 30, 2009.  On the effective date of this Revocation Order, if the 
annual report has not been filed, you are hereby ordered and directed to discontinue the making or brokering of 
any loan made pursuant to the California Finance Lenders Law.  You are also ordered and directed to discontinue 
all activity conducted pursuant to Section 22340 and Section 22600 of the Financial Code within 60 days of the 
effective date of this Order. 
 
This ORDER is to remain in full force and effect until the further written order of the Commissioner of 
Corporations. 
 
Section 22715 of the Financial Code provides as follows: 
 


The commissioner may by order summarily suspend or revoke the license of any licensee if that person 
fails to file the report required by Section 22159 within 10 days after notice by the commissioner that 
such report is due and not filed.  If, after an order is made, a request for hearing is filed in writing within 
30 days and the hearing is not held within 60 days thereafter, the order is deemed rescinded as of its 
effective date. 


 
Dated:  Los Angeles, California   PRESTON DUFAUCHARD 
  April 15, 2009     California Corporations Commissioner 
         
Effective: May 1, 2009     
        By___________________________________ 
        PATRICIA R. SPEIGHT 
        Special Administrator 
        California Finance Lenders Law


  





